Articles

To Get Through the Gate at My Apartment…

In Uncategorized on August 17, 2009 by Brad

You’ll need to actually call me first to let me know that you’re coming.

I mistakenly let someone through the gate last week because I got the call and thought, “Ok, it’s Amber, I’ll let her in.” It wasn’t Amber. Then I got the call the next day and just Pressed ‘9’ to open the gate. Now, whomever it is looks up my name for the ‘auto entry’ into the apartments and it’s a PITA.

I’m not letting anyone through the gates now unless they explicitly let me know that they’re coming so call me when you get close.

Leave a Reply

